Two South Main St

Winchester, IL
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Pay Your Bill

Use our online account system to see check your usage, pay your bill, and more.

Outages Call

If you are without power, please call us at 1-800-468-4732

Board of Directors

Thomas Meehan
Thomas, Meehan III
CCD, BLC, DGC President
Director since 1995

Kevin Brannan

Kevin Brannan
CCD, BLC, DGC Secretary
Director since 2001

Jim Freeman

Jim Freeman
CCD, BCL, DGC Treasurer
Director since 2012

Julie Rhoads

Julie Rhoads
CCD, BLC, DGC Assistant Secretary
Director since 2007

Board Director Bryan Hubbert

Bryan Hubbert
CCD, Winchester
Director since 2018

julia eberlin 

Julia Eberlin
CCD, BLC, DGC Vice President
Director since 1999

luke fraley

Luke Fraley
Assitant Treasurer
Director since 2015

pat stendback

Pat Stendback
CCD, BLC, DGC Pleasant Hill
Director since 2016

kristine bingham 

Kristine Bingham
CCD, BLC Griggsville
Director since 2019

jenna morrow

Jenna Morrow
CCD, BLC Pittsfield
Director since 2017

kevin klein

Kevin Klein
CCD, BLC, DGC Murrayville
Director since 2017

*CCD – Credentialed Cooperative Director
*BL –  Board Leadership
*DGC – Director Gold Certification

A CCD certificate is earned by successful completion of five required courses. A BL certificate is earned by successfully completing ten advanced courses. DGC is for directors who have received their CCD along with BL and continue their board education. All certificates awarded by the National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (NRECA).

Contact the Illinois Electric Cooperative Board of Directors by mail at:

Illinois Electric Cooperative
Attn: Board of Directors
2 S. Main
Winchester, IL 62694